Contact Us

Questions? Contact Us!

Still have questions? No problem - just fill out the form below and we will get back with you as soon as possible!

arrow&v

Meet The Team

Connect with us!
Jim Callari

Technical Director
Jcallari@ptonline.com

Ryan Delahanty

Publisher/Sales
ryand@gardnerweb.com

Jacquie Webb

Event Manager
jwebb@gardnerweb.com

Michelle Crider

Exihibits Manager
mcrider@gardnerweb.com

Tarah Rauch

Registration &
Speaker Logistics

trauch@gardnerweb.com

Ellen Duchholz 

AV/F&B Logistics

EllenD@gardnerweb.com

Chris Saulnier

Marketing Manager

csaulnier@gardnerweb.com

Links
About

Gardner Business Media

6915 Valley Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45244-3029
Phone: 513.527.8800
Fax: 513.527.8801

Social
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

#Extrusion2020

GB12_RGB_ForEmail_horiz.jpg
PT-logo-Email_signatures.png