Contact Us

Questions? Contact Us!

Still have questions? No problem - just fill out the form below and we will get back with you as soon as possible!

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting! We will be in touch with you soon!

Meet The Team

Connect with us!
SNJ_4162.JPG
Jim Callari

Technical Director
Jcallari@ptonline.com

RyanD_USE_edited_edited.jpg
Ryan Delahanty

Publisher/Sales
ryand@gardnerweb.com

EWilliamson_1_.jpg
Elizabeth Williamson

Event Manager
ewilliamson@gardnerweb.com

TRauch_1.jpg
Tarah Grogan

Speaker Logistics
tgrogan@gardnerweb.com

chris_orig.jpg
Chris Saulnier

Marketing Manager

csaulnier@gardnerweb.com

BBelko_2.jpg
Brittany Belko

Registration & Exhibit Services

bbelko@gardnerweb.com